Advisory Board

Advisory Board

The Advisory board consists of Manager, Principal, Provincial superior of Preshitha Province, Education and Finance councilors of Preshitha province elected for a term of three years. Besides these members there are two nominated members by the trust from the field of education. The purpose of the advisory board is to guide the institution in its proper futuristic vision with regard to fund mobilization, facility constructions, permissions, expansion  and growth.

The current members are

Dr. SajuChackalackal

Dr. Paul Thekkiniyath

Sheejo Attupuram

Dr. ArunChully

Fr. SabuPallai

Paul Thekkanath